Just like these kids in the photo…full of Wonder and Adventure!

No heavy cement weighing us down from our dreams of possibility.

 

The opening chapter of the Master Key tells us…

  1. The attitude of mind necessarily depends upon what we think. Therefore, the secret
    of all power, all achievement and all possession depends upon our method of thinking.
  2. This is true because we must “be” before we can “do,” and we can “do” only to the
    extent which we “are,” and what we “are” depends upon what we “think.”
  3. We cannot express powers that we do not possess. The only way by which we
    may secure possession of power is to become conscious of power, and we can
    never become conscious of power until we learn that all power is from within.

 

We are OFF and RUNNING now! 

My buddy who is doing the Keys for the first time reminded me…

I will not fail !!

 

The first chapter of Og Mandino says…

“Yet I will not fail, as the others, for in my hands I now hold the charts, which will

guide me through perilous waters to shores, which only yesterday seemed but a

dream.

 

Failure will no longer by my payment for my struggle. Just as nature made no

provision for my body to tolerate pain neither has it made any provision for my life

to suffer failure. Failure, like pain, is alien to my life. In the past I accepted it as I

accepted pain. Now I reject it and I am prepared for wisdom and principles which

will guide me out of the shadows into the sunlight of wealth, position, and happiness

far beyond my most extravagant dreams until even the golden apples in the Garden

of Hesperides will seem no more than my just reward.”

 

This is exciting !! 

 

I am COMPOUNDING the effect of

BE-ing a

SELF-directed thinker.

 

#MasterKeyExperience #NothingLikeIt #masterkeyjamesjowers

#ConquerYourFuture

 

 

