“This is your one Life.

Don’t let it lie.

You wont get lost.

Just walk.”

 

Ever wonder why people continually let you down, they can’t seem to do what they say they’re going to do.  They are not bad people.

They have just trained themselves that it is OK to fail.

There is only one difference between successful people and those that can’t ever seem to get anywhere.

Commitment.

This is a serious thing.

Signing up for every webinar and video and free book download and trial subscription and open house, buying every next book, audio recording and video series that the next pop up add said was the best ever and on and on and on…..

Then not showing up on time or never showing up at all.

Repeating over and over to your own mind, subconscious and building into your personality, that

IT IS OK TO FAIL

and not follow through with what you said you were going do.  Taking charge of your own reality.  Showing up on time, taking your leave when you should.

I have learned that it will NEVER hurt me to BE RESPECTFUL.

 

Charles Haanel in The Master Key System Part 4 wrote this…

  1. Unless you do this, you had better not start at all, because modern psychology

tells us that when we start something and do not complete it, or make a resolution

and do not keep it, we are forming the habit of failure; absolute, ignominious

failure. If you do not intend to do a thing, do not start; if you do start, see it

through even if the heavens fall; if you make up your mind to do something, do it;

let nothing, no one, interfere; the “I” in you has determined, the thing is settled;

the die is cast, there is no longer any argument.

 

I want you take a walk with me.

I want your success as much as I want my own.

That is the true mission in life.

That is My True Mission in Life.

 

If you want to walk with me though, you had better keep up.

I am on the Path to Liberty.

I have learned to say NO.

I have learned to KEEP MY PROMISES.

I have learned to not make them unless I WILL keep them.

 

FREE YOURSELF

Live a Life on Purpose.

 

Welcome to the HERO’S JOURNEY.

 

Myley Cyrus said it best on the album that truly marks her turning point in life.

“It’s a liberty walk, walk

Sayin goodbye to the people who tied you up

It’s a liberty walk, walk

Feelin your heart again

Breathin new oxygen

It’s a liberty walk, walk!

Free yourself

Slam the door!

Not a prisoner anymore!

Liberty”

 

 

 

http://bit.ly/MKELIFE

#1DollarScholarship

#MasterKeyExperience

#ConquerYourFuture

#MasterKeyJamesJowers

#MKELIFE

#NothingLikeIt

#MKMMA

