The Master Key Experience has opened my life to a whole new reality and simplicity of living.

I have spent some time learning that as long as I am focused on what is good for me and does not take the good of others then I will create those things.  I also know to remain Vigilant in my focus and never sway from the prize.

Remembering as it is said that there are “haters” out there.  These are just folks that haven’t gained the vision of the Master Key Experience.   We could assign all kinds of labels of doubt and self-loathing and stuff like that, but plain and simple, they have not attained the acceptance and acquired the skills to possess this vision.

One way is to not waste any energy on stuff that just does not move me towards my goals.

Deepak said it within the Law of Least Effort.   “Today my awareness will remain established in Defenselessness. I will relinquish the need to defend my point of view.  I will feel no need to convince or persuade others to accept my point of view. I will remain open to all points of view and not be rigidly attached to any one of them.”

The archway to new realities is so, so simple.

One of my best buddies gave me that t-shirt in the picture.  He rocks!

So remember…..Let That Sit Go.  Go on longer and longer….

You gotta check this Master Key Experience out.  Ask me about it.

#masterkeyjamesjowers #ConquerYourFutureJowers

 

###

 

 

 

 

 

