So this weekend I finally knew that I Can Be What I Will To Be.  I have been laughing at the world for several weeks now.  Don’t sweat the small stuff they say.   Last month I learned to make my own weather and control my destiny.

How do I do that?

I control my emotion.

A marvelous chemical machine that I drive around, walking on two legs and having a very specific experience with of just a slice of input from the universe that these limited sensors can see, smell, hear and sense on the surface.

This weekend I experienced great Joy in my heart and I am so proud of My Beautiful Becca’s accomplishment.  She is on her way to untold treasures!!  I Love You Baby !!

On the totally opposite end of the spectrum…and gratefully no longer in any regular circulation of my life was another realization.  I had to face a hard reality that sometimes the vilest of memories do not get to be laid to rest and forgotten.  It comes around like a harbinger comet spewing forth in the night sky and then fades away again into darkness.

I am Whole, Perfect, Strong, Powerful, Loving, Harmonious and Happy Today.

I performed what my friend Buz has been telling me all along, “Even keeled my friend. Not too high and not too low.”    The good didn’t carry me away in indulgence or over doing.  The low didn’t drag me under in the waves of WTF.

 

I made my own weather.

I controlled my destiny in the moment.

 

I knew this was true when the next morning was not ruined by lingering thoughts as thunder peeling in the distance of my Mind.  I was grateful for new people in my Life today.  I thought of how much I Love my mate Becca.  I went on with my day to Conquer My Future.

 

No need to be wasteful.

In the end no one loses or wins.  The story begins again and again.

 

My Power is Forgiveness and Love.

~

Imagining you’re far away
Searching for the words to say
I feel it when you fall apart
Our lives are our greatest art
I don’t want to change your mind
‘Cause I accept you
For everything you are and will be
Stay here with me now

The only thing that our hearts are made of
Are the acts of forgiveness and love
The only thing real when push comes to shove
Are the acts of forgiveness and love
‘Cause in the end
No one loses or wins
The story begins again and again
With forgiveness and love

You don’t ever have to read my mind
You can see it when you close your eyes
Don’t believe it when you lose your faith
Another moment is a moment away
I can’t tell you what the future holds
Or how to live
All I know is
What feels right lights up my life again and again

The only thing that our hearts are made of
Are the acts of forgiveness and love
The only thing real when push comes to shove
Are the acts of forgiveness and love
‘Cause in the end
No one loses or wins
The story begins again and again
With forgiveness and love

Let’s jump the sun
Let’s find forever
Where does the time go
Just live your life
You’ll get another today today today
Forgiveness and love
‘Cause in the end no one loses or wins
The story begins again and again
With forgiveness and love

Let’s jump the sun
Let’s jump the sun
Let’s jump the sun
Forgiveness and love

 

 

###

