1.Forward. … It is evident that it requires understanding to work with material of this description. But those who come into this understanding are inspired by a new light — a new force. They gain confidence and greater power each day. They realize their hopes and their dreams come true. Life has a deeper, fuller, clearer meaning than before.

1.15. The world within is the practical world in which the men and women of power generate the courage, hope, enthusiasm, confidence, trust, and faith by which they are given the fine intelligence to see the vision and the practical skill to make the vision real.

~Haanel, The Master Key System

 

These are the things of life that make it worth living.  People have forgotten how to dream.  They have lost hope.  I will say that all is lost once we forget the adventure and wonder that we once we had as children.

Og Mandino states :

“Never will I allow myself to become so important, so wise, so dignified, so powerful, that I forget how to laugh at myself and my world. In this matter I will always remain as a child, for only as a child am I given the ability to look up to others; and so long as I look up to another I will never grow too long for my cot.

I will laugh at the world.

And so long as I can laugh never will I be poor. This then, is one of nature’s greatest gifts, and I will waste it no more. Only with laughter and happiness can I truly become a success. …”

 

They say “Laughter Is The Best Medicine.”  I used to love reading my grandfather’s ‘Readers Digest’, the jokes section titled exactly that.   I will remember it well.

So as you go forth these days, remember, that what you stress over today will not even be a memory ten years from now.  Laugh and be merry, for “This Too Shall Pass.”

So go put your Technicolor Dreamcoat back on !!  And LAUGH LOUD !!!

 

….with that I will leave you with a favorite scene of a fellow that gained so much confidence by getting a different car and a new coat…….

 

#masterkeyjamesjowers #ConquerYourFutureJowers

