“But how will I react to the actions of others?  With love. For just as love is my weapon to open the hearts of men, love is also my shield to repulse the arrows of hate and the spears of anger. Adversity and discouragement will beat against my new shield and become as the softest of rains. My shield will protect me in the market place and sustain me when I am alone. It will uplift me in moments of despair yet it will calm me in time of exultation. It will become stronger and more protective with use until one day I will cast it aside and walk unencumbered among all manners of men and, when I do, my name will be raised high on the pyramid of life.”  ~Og Mandino, Scroll II

This is I think may be one of the most powerful statements in the chapter and may be overlooked by many.  As I begin to practice Love for all humankind I radiate a higher state of being spreading that Love, elevating the energy of those around me.

As a result the negativity of others washes away and becomes less.  This weapon and shield of Love will uplift me from despair and calm me in time of exultation.  Allowing me to become more even keeled in my Joy.  It will also protect me and comfort me.

Another point that is made in this one paragraph is that one day….I will not even need the equipment.   With the proper use and practice of the Power of Love I will become empowered with these actions and protections.

This is a Promise.  A beautiful result of Right Action that is a Universal Truth that has been experienced by many others before.  I can look forward to that accomplishment and result.

###

#masterkey #masterkeysystem #masterkeyjamesjowers #masterkeyjowers #MKMMA #nothinglikeit  @MasterKeyJowers   #nothinglikeit

