“Picture yourself in a boat on a river

With tangerine trees and marmalade skies

Somebody calls you, you answer quite slowly

A girl with kaleidoscope eyes

 

Cellophane flowers of yellow and green

Towering over your head

Look for the girl with the sun in her eyes”

 

How many metaphors can I fit into four lines?  How about 4 colors or shapes?

So it started popping into my head just as soon as I wrote the goal information into the shapes.  Well it happened this morning anyway.  I was driving to work and seeing colors in the morning dark beaming from stores and as soon as I saw the color I associated my Definite Major Purpose statements.  It felt wonderful!

It actually wired the Services and the Plan of Action together suddenly as well!!

I could “see” in my mind the writing on the cards.  I thought “Oh yeah I gotta do that (insert thing here)”.  I was joyous that my mind suddenly “Wired together and Fired together”.

Being able to do these simple exercises while slowly adding the progression together has allowed my mind to “ease” into the methodology without any doubt or confusion or rejection.

Just like a kid doing new stuff and going “oh this neat and fun”.

….then BOOM!!

The Sub-Conscious ROARS to life like a drag race car off the line!!  All the pistons and carburetor, tires and steering and air foils and transmission working in unison to get that car as fast as possible to the goal…And I am the Driver.

A bit of time was spent building that car though, and building it properly.

The color-shape-action-goal associations are working.  I am utilizing this magical system to eliminate the Old Blueprint and build my Subconscious towards the new creation of my Purpose.  The Compass of My Heart follows True North.

I also noted the reference in the Beatles song about the girl with the sun in her eyes.  Destiny calling to us to come along with her.

Mark mentioned this sun thing a few weeks ago.  The amazing power found within us when manifested and realized in a person can be seen as Sun in Their Eyes.  Get with me later on that other story.

Namaste

###

#masterkey #masterkeysystem #masterkeyjamesjowers #masterkeyjowers #MKMMA

